Faculty grants awarded in FY07

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Drake University. Office of Sponsored Programs
dc.contributor.author Smith, Jayne.
dc.date.accessioned 2007-11-29T20:32:47Z
dc.date.available 2007-11-29T20:32:47Z
dc.date.issued 2007-11
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2092/691
dc.description Grant recipients for FY07 include: John Burney, Jack Gerlovich, Neil Hamilton, Susan Roberts, Doug Ireland, Susan Ladd, Suzanne Levitt, Jerry Foxhoven, Anne Murr, Scott Raecker, Michael Rieck, Tom Rosburg, Raylene Rospond, John Rovers, Michael Miller, Georgia Sheriff, Denise Soltis, Keith Summerville, Jody Swilky, Brad Tice, Deb Bishop, Amy Wisniewski, Garry Frank, Shelley Fairburn, Russell Lovell, Kristine Rossmiller, Bob Soltis, Hassan Almoazen, Maria Bohorquez, Klaus Bartschat, Matt Bruinekool, Charisse Buising, Jerry Honts, Jan McMahill, Jan Barston, Eunice Meredith, Marion Panyan, Sandra Patton-Imani, and Robert Stensrud. en
dc.description.abstract Program or research grants awarded during fiscal year 2007, as reported by the Office of Sponsored Programs, Drake University. One file is arranged by type of research or grant (private, state, and federal), and another file is arranged by the quarter in which they were awarded. Private grants: $1,412,658, State grants: $578.311, and Federal grants: $8,888,096. Total grants awarded amounted to $10,879,065. en
dc.format.extent 158208 bytes
dc.format.mimetype application/msword
dc.language.iso en_US
dc.subject Educational grants. en
dc.subject Research grants. en
dc.subject Grant recipients. en
dc.subject Drake University. Office of Sponsored Programs. en
dc.title Faculty grants awarded in FY07 en
dc.type Other en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search DSpace

Advanced Search


My Account