Faculty grants awarded in FY06

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Drake University., Office of Sponsored Programs.
dc.contributor.author Smith, Jayne
dc.date.accessioned 2007-11-29T20:30:41Z
dc.date.available 2007-11-29T20:30:41Z
dc.date.issued 2007-11
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2092/690
dc.description Grant recipients for FY06 include: John Burney, Garry Frank, Jack Gerlovich, Neil Hamilton, Doug Ireland, Linda Krypel, Suzanne Levitt, Susan Ladd, Michael Miller, Anne Murr, Scott Raecker, Georgia Sheriff, Jody Swilky, Brad Tice, Maria Valdovinos, Amy Wisniewski, Aimee Beckmann-Collier, Dave Blank, Russell Lovell, Thomas Rosburg, Keith Summerville, Klaus Bartschat, Matt Bruinekool, Charisse Buising, Jerry Honts, Jan McMahill, Eunice Meredith, Marion Panyan, David Skidmore, Deb De Laet, Jan Marston and Robert Stensrud. en
dc.description.abstract Program or research grants awarded during fiscal year 2006, as reported by the Office of Sponsored Programs, Drake University. One file is arranged by type of research or grant (private, state, and federal), and another file is arranged by the quarter in which they were awarded. Private grants: $1,176,842, State grants: $1,475,029, and Federal grants: $8,781,870. Total grants awarded amounted to $11,433,741. en
dc.format.extent 132608 bytes
dc.format.mimetype application/msword
dc.language.iso en_US
dc.subject Educational grants. en
dc.subject Research grants. en
dc.subject Grant recipients. en
dc.subject Drake University. Office of Sponsored Programs. en
dc.title Faculty grants awarded in FY06 en
dc.type Other en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search DSpace

Advanced Search


My Account