Faculty grants awarded in FY04

DSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Drake University., Office of Sponsored Programs.
dc.contributor.author Smith, Jayne M.
dc.date.accessioned 2005-05-11T19:53:28Z
dc.date.available 2005-05-11T19:53:28Z
dc.date.issued 2005-05-11T19:53:28Z
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2092/258
dc.description Grant recipients for FY04 include: Almoazen, Hassan Bartschat, Klaus Bohorquez, Maria Bruinekool, Matt Buising, Charisse Collier, Aimee Beckmann Frank, Garry Frazier, Aaron (Student) Hamilton, Neil Henderson, LaRhee Krueger, Benjamin (Student) Krypel, Linda Larson, Lon Levitt, Suzanne Marguina, Cira Pascual Murr, Anne Nelson, Charles Norton, Barb Pandit, Nita Petridis, Athanasios Pettijohn, Kay Power, Dan Prijatel, Patricia Pundi, Kavitha (Student) Raecker, Scott Rosburg, Thomas Rovers, John Sanders, Arthur Sanders, Brian Sanderson, Connie Shafer, Sherry Sheriff, Georgia Shulman, Stuart Sleister, Heidi Smith, Carl Stensrud, Robert Summerville, Keith Tice, Brad Troyer, Ron Vitha, Mark en
dc.description.abstract Program or research grants awarded during fiscal year 2004, as reported by the Office of Sponsored Programs, Drake University. One file is arranged by type of research or grant (private, state, and federal), and another file is arranged by the quarter in which they were awarded. Private grants: $1,039,901, State grants: $277,551, and Federal grants: $8,258,169. Total grants awarded amounted to $9,575,621 en
dc.format.extent 66064 bytes
dc.format.extent 114301 bytes
dc.format.mimetype application/pdf
dc.format.mimetype application/pdf
dc.language.iso en_US
dc.subject Educational grants en
dc.subject Research grants en
dc.subject Office of Sponsored Programs. en
dc.subject Drake University en
dc.title Faculty grants awarded in FY04 en
dc.type Other en

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search DSpace

Advanced Search


My Account